The Board of Trustees of PBS Reno Public Broadcasting typically meets in the Community Room at the E.L. Cord Public Telecommunications Center, 1670 N. Virginia Street, Reno. Meetings are open to the public.

For more information about the next meeting of the Board of Trustees, call 775.784.4555.

Board of Trustees Officers:
Term: January 1 – December 31, 2019 
Jacey Prupas, Chair 
Mark Herron, Vice Chair 
M. Donald Kowitz, Treasurer 
Tom Taelour, Secretary
John Owens, Past Chair

2019 Board of Trustees:

Mercedes de la Garza
David Dehls
Mendy Elliott
Christine Fey
Lori Gilbert
Mark Herron
​Dr. Karin Hilgersom
Brad Johnson
M. Donald Kowitz
Sara Lafrance
Kurt A. Mische 

Stacey Montooth
Greg Mosier
L. Mark Newman
Terry Oliver
John Owens
Jacey Prupas
Mike Rooker
Floyd Rowley
Rod Sanford
Tom Taelour
Sue Wagner

Emeritus Board: 
Bill Bradley
Mark Knobel
Gail Sande 

Honorary Lifetime Trustees:
Joan Bradley (1927-2004) 
Scott Craigie (1945-2014) 
Robert Pearce (1922-2010) 
Dick Schuster (1927-2005)
Jim Pfrommer (1955-2019)

PBS Reno Board of Trustee Meetings include:
January 9, 2020 at 4:30 p.m.
March 12, 2020 at 4:30 p.m.
May 14, 2020 at 4:30 p.m.
July 9, 2020 at 4:30 p.m.
September 10, 2020 at 4:30 p.m.
November 16, 2020 at 4:30 p.m., PBS Reno
Annual Meeting