Skip to main content
Filer image

PBS Reno Management and Staff

  • Kurt Mische, President & CEO
  • Bryan Carr, Vice President of Technology
  • Emma Glenn, Vice President of Development
  • Brynne Kenney, Vice President of Administration
  • Nancy Maldonado, Vice President of Education
  • Megan Myers, Vice President of Content
  • Ben Asnis, Content Creator III
  • Diane Barrett, Community Partnership Director
  • Tammy Brocker, Education Manager
  • Yunis Cho, Website Specialist
  • Guinivere Clark, Content Creator III
  • Rebecca Cronon, Content Creator III
  • Joy Foremaster, Director of Education
  • Brooke Goodnight, Community Partnership Coordinator
  • Jake Hardison, Programming Assistant
  • Sam Harris, Director of Membership
  • Allison Hartmann, Membership Outreach Coordinator
  • Naomi Huerta, Broadcast Content Operator
  • Holly Hutchinson, Event Coordinator
  • Lakota Jaussen, Broadcast Content Operator
  • Paul Johnson, Broadcast Engineering Technician
  • Dominique Kent, Education Services Assistant
  • Helen Krohn, Content Resource Coordinator
  • Lynn Lazaro, Digital Marketing Assistant
  • Christina Le, Manager of Creative Services
  • Tim Lenard, Production Media Technician
  • David Medow, Broadcast Content Supervisor
  • Casey Melzo, Building Maintenance Technician
  • Robin Mercer, Development Officer
  • Dustin Miller, Broadcast Engineering Technician
  • Emily Moore, Executive Assistant & Board Liaison
  • Alex Muench, Content Creator III
  • Chris Orr, Director of Art & Digital Marketing
  • Karley Pardue, Administrative Assistant
  • Melissa Peel, Programming Assistant
  • Sandra Pena, Associate Content Creator
  • Kris Perry, Volunteer Coordinator
  • Enrique Sandoval, Content Creator II
  • Dave Santina, Director of Local Content
  • Gigi Slusher, Membership Representative
  • Shannon Strickland, Grants Officer


Membership Questions:
Programming Hotline:

Phone: 775.600.0555
Fax: 775.256.5955
1670 N. Virginia St. Reno NV 89503